Celebrating 10th anniversary since «Kadaver’s valentine’s greetings» release, new album is out now!
New release that comes in DVD box with 8 different colors CDs:

purple red pink yellow blue orange green


Featuring seven different full length remixes by:

  • In Slaughter Natives
  • Steel Hook Prostheses
  • The Vomit Arsonist
  • N.
  • The Rita
  • Black Leather Jesus
  • Vomir

* Tracks 1-3 have been previously released on Valentine’s day of 2007 as – Kadaver’s valentine’s greetings
* Tracks 4-5 are exclusive for this special 10 years anniversary release
* All remixes were made from these 5 tracks, in the same order, by the respective artists:

  1. In Slaughter Natives
  2. Steel Hook Prostheses
  3. The Vomit Arsonist
  4. N.
  5. The Rita
  6. Black Leather Jesus
  7. Vomir

Share this

Leave a comment

Allowed tags:  you may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="">, <strong>, <em>, <h1>, <h2>, <h3>
Please note:  all comments go through moderation.

No Comments

Designed and coded in Tel Aviv, Israel by Virtuti-D in Elul, 5775